WipEout Omega Collection Full Soundtrack Unveiled

Music and WipEout go hand in hand.

WipEout Omega Collection is dropping June 7th, but before it drops PlayStation Australia has graciously revealed the full soundtrack for the title, featuring a mix of WipEout legends like The Prodigy and The Chemical Brothers, through to unreleased tracks from breaking artists.

Electronic dance music has always been part of the DNA of WipEout and the original games were key in introducing new artists to a worldwide audience. The same is true to that philosophy on WipEout Omega Collection – tapping into the wealth of exciting artists out there.


As a gaming series that broke new ground, the fast paced WipEout gameplay and pulsing soundtracks found in each game in the franchise have become iconic. To celebrate the reveal, you can tune and experience the latest tracks in the anti-gravity rapid combat racer with 90 minutes of pure WipEout beats from a DJ set featuring world-renowned DJ’s Metrik and Krakota. During the set you’ll also get a chance to witness new gameplay, giving you a real sense of how this incredible new soundtrack fits perfectly with the fast, frenzied nature of the generation defining gaming series.

Check out the full track list here:

  1. ADDIKTION – Shake It (WipEout Omega Instrumental Edit)
  2. Airwolf – Talking Bass feat. Stace Cadet (Taiki Nulight Edit)
  3. Black Sun Empire & State of Mind – Kill That Noise (WipEout Omega Edit)
  4. Boys Noize – XTC (The Chemical Brothers Remix)
  5. Brodinski feat Louisahhh – Let The Beat Control Your Body
  6. Carbon Community vs. Burufunk – Community Funk (Deadmau5 remix)
  7. David Tort & Danielle Simeone – You Got To (WipEout Omega Edit)
  8. DC Breaks – Breathe (Instrumental VIP Mix)
  10. Dillon Francis & NGHTMRE – Need You (DJ Hanzel & Drezo Remix)
  11. DJ Kentaro feat. Matrix & Futurebound – North South East West (Tha New Team Remix)
  12. Emika – Double Edge (GeRM Remix)
  13. James Talk – Remote (Deadmau5 Remix)
  14. Jerome Isma-Ae & Paul Thomas – Tomorrow (Luke Chable Remix)
  15. Krakota – Lust Thrust
  16. Matrix & Futurebound – Glow Worm
  17. Matt Anthony – Headlights
  18. Memtrix – IC YR PAIN
  19. Metrik – Bring It Like That
  20. Movement Machina & Timo Vaittinen – Upsides Have Downsides (WipEout Omega Edit)
  21. Noisia & The Upbeats – Dead Limit
  22. Red One – Born Free
  23. Soundprank – Obsidian
  24. Swanky Tunes – Give It
  25. Swedish House Mafia vs Knife Party – Antidote (Swedish House Mafia Dub)
  26. The Chemical Bros – C-h-e-m-i-c-a-l
  27. The Prodigy – Invaders Must Die
  28. Warden – Get Down

You can also listen to the soundtrack on Spotify now.

WipEout Omega Collection launches on 7th June 2017 exclusively on PS4 and is available for pre-order on PlayStation Store now.