Ubisoft Japan Announces Assassin’s Creed ‘Ezio Saga’ Box Set

Ubisoft Japan has announced they will be releasing an Assassin’s Creed box set dedicated to the suave assassin, Ezio Auditore da Firenze. Titled the ‘Ezio Saga‘ the set includes the games in which he stars, plus all the DLC content, the Assassin’s Creed Encyclopedia and also the newly released original soundtrack.

The Assassin’s Creed: Ezio Saga includes:

  • Assassin’s Creed II
  • Assassin’s Creed: Brotherhood
  • Assassin’s Creed: Revelations
  • All previously released downloadable content
  • 6 CD soundtrack with 135 songs, and the
  • Assassin’s Creed Encyclopedia Black Edition

The initial images of the pack features a cover design which was previously showcased at the Arludik gallery in Paris as part of an Assassin’s Creed concept art exhibition.


The recommended retail price for the pack is set for  ¥9,980 (around $126 Aus), with only 5,00 copies available. Ubisoft Japan will be releasing Assassin’s Creed: Ezio Saga for the Playstation 3 and Xbox 360 in Japan on September 6th.

At this stage a release in other regions has yet to be confirmed, although we’re hopeful!

Jess Watson


Jess Watson

Jess is a gamer that doesn't do things by half; she always plays games on insane difficulty, has a gamerscore of over 50k and can easily spend 100+ hours in online matchmaker. There are many games and extras in her collection, but currently her favourite items are her replica Halo Energy Sword, Gears Lancers and Portal Gun.

Up Next

Related Posts